Tired

December 17, 2012 § Leave a comment

Let the sea wind slapping my face
I’ll breathe it through the empty space
let it takes my soul away
cover by salty air and let it to decay.

Let the rain pouring down on me
wash away my misery
will a rainbow bring me new mystery?
oh, just let the wave sings me a lullaby
and let those nightmares go by.

Let the moon fills my very last night with northern light
and take me to the ultimate height
from there I will jump to say good night
sleep tight, sleep tight….

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tired at Ranting rat.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 102 other followers

