Comparison

March 15, 2013 § 2 Comments

Haunted by your whore
wondering how she took you off to shore
look back and see
how she was so lucky
you spoilt her rotten
she will never be forgotten
with me
you count every penny
thanks to god, I’ve never been lazy
still, it’s not enough for you to see
it’s never been about money
it’s how with me you are so picky
why I can’t see that you’ve been changing?
why I can’t stop myself from comparing?
when the sea is rough
time is tough
then there it is
she enjoyed the bliss
you gave her
no hard time, all good times they were
and all I get is the left over
not so easy to bear
it’s so unfair
not a light load to carry
tho I wish those memories I could bury
when I have some money
I will go for a hypnotherapy
erase that memory
and I will be free.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Comparison

  • 4SRt2MISLQ0 says:

    306095 287192Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything such as this before. So good to get somebody with some original thoughts on this topic. realy we appreciate you starting this up. this fabulous internet site are some items that is required on the internet, somebody with slightly originality. beneficial function for bringing a new challenge on the world wide internet! 760613

  • Thank you so much for stopping by and reading my post :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Comparison at Ranting rat.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 109 other followers

