Oh, rubbish!

March 15, 2013 § Leave a comment

It comes back
it’s coming back
wants to say stay on track
there should be something hidden
an agenda? a mission? sure it’s not a mitten
ahhh, so cute as if she was a little kitten
beware
I can swear
it’s not a “care”
just waking up from the death, are you?
“No, I knew him before you do”
“I’ve seen his grey, I’ve seen his hue”
“We are friends, I want to remain as a friend”
Or are there any news you’d like to send?
and try to make things bend?
“I’m a true soul”
when you strip off and dance on a pole?
when you dress up as a nun but play a different role?
” I am honest”
Oh, rubbish!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oh, rubbish! at Ranting rat.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 109 other followers

